It’s Wrong But I Still Do It…So Learn From It.

Standard

It is just wrong. Plain and simple.

But I still do it.

Why? 

I have to do it, else I just go crazy. 

I think no one else does it better than I do.

Or faster than I do. 

But I think I should let her do it too. 

Just make sure she does it well done. 

*sigh*

Okay…if I never allow her the opportunity, she will not learn.

I can’t be everywhere, and do everything at the same time.

Even though I do pride myself in multi-tasking…

Like my Dad says, he who tries to do all, ends up doing little.

I still whish I had 10 hands…

Alright, alright…

I’m done talking. Thanks for listening. 

Leave a Reply

