Happy New Year! Feliz Año Nuevo!

Standard

Sabbath, December 31, 2016

Dear Diary,

This past year has been one of the hardest years of my life. Yet, I don’t complain about it. I honestly can’t complain because I am 100% sure that everything that happened to me this year was because God allowed it. And I am truly thankful for it because those hard times really brought me closer to God.

…2017 will begin in a matter of hours, and I don’t know what it will bring. But I resolve to remain faithful to God no matter what comes. I want to be that positive influence in someone’s life.

Most of all, I pray that with God’s help I may continue in the right path and not stray from it.

Happy New Year!

I ❤ you guys!

~Heidi Alonso

2016

Sábado, Diciembre 31, 2016

Querido Diario,

Este año ha sido el mas difícil de mi vida. Pero no me quejo. Honestamente, no puedo quejarme porque estoy 100% segura de que todo lo que paso fue porque Dios lo permitió. Y estoy agradecida por ello, porque esos tiempos difíciles me acercaron mas a Dios. 

…el 2017 ya va comenzar en unas pocas horas, y pues no se que vaya traer este año. Pero resuelvo mantenerme fiel a Dios no importa lo que venga. Yo quiero ser esa influencia positiva en la vida de alguien. 

Mas que todo, espero que con la ayuda de Dios nunca me desvíe del buen camino.

Feliz Año Nuevo! 

Los quiero mucho! ❤

~Heidi Alonso

 

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year! Feliz Año Nuevo!

Leave a Reply

