…I’m Crazy…

Standard

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Dear Diary,

Do you know if fishes suffer from diarrhea?? I think my pet fishes do. The water from their tank gets so darn dirty and I took 1 hour today just scrubbing the daylights out of it!

Moving on…

My day went pretty well today. 🙂 Part of my day was spend in filming. I filmed a video that I will be posting tomorrow. And the video is going to be about that plant in the picture up there. Isn’t the plant pretty?! 😀 So green! Lively green ❤ Jungle of green. How cool is that?! ^_^

Okay, I’ll stop rambling about how much I love green. Lol.

Let me better write about how I love to see people happy. 🙂

That’s right, I love to see people happy. It makes me happy to see people happy. And I like to make people happy.

Have you ever seen that picture that is circulating in Facebook, and that says something like ‘be happy for other people’s success because life is not a competition’? Well, I have seen that picture like so many times and–oh look, I found it 😀 (y)

pix

I think this is very true. And it makes me sad to see people all stricken down with jealousy inflicted illness, and mad ugly faces that have seen better days.

Why do people get jealous? Why are there people that cannot stand to see another person or friend succeed in something? Why do they feel that they have to be the best of everything, and that everyone else has to be below them?

*sigh* I feel sorry for them because they are totally nutts. They do not enjoy life because all they worry about is beating that other person, and being better than everyone else so that they can get all the attention. I bet those people are not happy. Happiness comes from helping and serving others. It comes from giving and forgetting about yourself. 🙂

“I have shewed you all things, how that so labouring ye ought to support the weak, and to remember the words of the Lord Jesus, how he said, It is more blessed to give than to receive.” Acts 20:35

Happiness comes from doing everything with the sole purpose of glorifying God and not yourself.

P.S. According to what that picture says, I guess I am officially a crazy person. But it’s a good kind of crazy. 😀 (y)

Leave a Reply

